October 27, 2016
        "The Circle" and "The Lost City of Z": Which potential 2016 contenders got bumped to 2017?                Natalie Portman, Janelle Monáe, Matthew McConaughey, Bryce Dallas Howard, Edgar Ramirez, Stacy Keach at Hollywood Film Awards                Viola Davis will be campaigned in Best Supporting Actress for "Fences"                Mel Gibson to be Honored with the Hollywood Director Award at the 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards                Michael Moore drops a surprise new film with "Michael Moore in TrumpLand"                Hollywood Contenders: New Oscar Predictions for October                Nicole Kidman, Hugh Grant, Naomie Harris, Lily Collins get Honors at 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards                "Manchester by the Sea" leads the Gotham Award nominations                Tom Ford, Marc Platt and Kenneth Lonergan to be Honored at 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards                Tom Cruise is in his action hero comfort zone with "Jack Reacher: Never Go Back"                "Moonlight" could be A24's big Oscar horse this year                Ewan McGregor steps behind the camera with "American Pastoral"                Hollywood Contenders: A second crack at Golden Globe predictions for 2016                "The Accountant" seeks to help give Ben Affleck another blockbuster                85 countries will be competing for Best Foreign Language Feature nominations at the Oscars        

Dandy Warhols to release hits album with unreleased track

HollywoodNews.com: Capitol/EMI will be releasing a new Dandy Warhols collection album on August 24th that will feature hit singles and album tracks from over the years. The album entitled, “The Capitol Years: 1995-2007” is the first compilation release by the band and is comprised of songs from the band’s four Capitol releases (The Dandy Warhols Come Down (1997), Thirteen Tales From Urban Bohemia (2000), Welcome To The Monkey House (2003), and Odditorium or Warlords of Mars (2005)). In addition, the new album will feature an unreleased track entitled “This Is The Tide,” which is exclusive to this album.

The band will be on tour this summer at various music festivals across Europe and then will start a North American tour in the fall.

Below is the full track list:

1. Boys Better
2. Every Day Should Be A Holiday
3. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
4. Good Morning
5. Godless
6. Get Off
7. Bohemian Like You
8. We Used To Be Friends
9. Scientists (Are Sound Version)
10. The Last High
11. Plan A (Are Sound Version)
12. Holding Me Up
13. All The Money or The Simple Life Honey
14. Smoke It
15. This Is The Tide (New Recording)

About HollywoodNews.com

Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.