May 27, 2017

Norah Jones collaborates with the Foo Fighters on “…Featuring” Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones has just released “…Featuring,” a brand new album full of collaborations from some of the biggest names in music. The 18 track record has a whole host of guest stars ranging from Belle & Sebastian, Herbie Hancock, Outkast, Talib Kweli, Ryan Adams, The Foo Fighters and more.

Below is the official track list for the album:
1. The Little Willies – “Love Me”
2. The Foo Fighters feat. Norah Jones – “Virginia Moon”
3. Sean Bones feat. Norah Jones – “Turn Them”
4. Willie Nelson feat. Norah Jones – “Baby It’s Cold Outside”
5. Norah Jones and Sasha Dobson – “Bull Rider”
6. Dirty Dozen Brass Band feat. Norah Jones – “Ruler of My Heart”
7. El Madmo – “The Best Part”
8. Outkast feat. Norah Jones – “Take Off Your Cool”
9. Q-Tip feat. Norah Jones – “Life Is Better”
10. Talib Kweli feat. Norah Jones – “Soon the New Day”
11. Belle & Sebastian feat. Norah Jones – “Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John”
12. Ray Charles feat. Norah Jones – “Here We Go Again”
13. Norah Jones feat. Gillian Welch and David Rawlings
14. Ryan Adams feat. Norah Jones – “Dear John”
15. Norah Jones feat. Dolly Parton – “Creepin’ In”
16. Herbie Hancock feat. Norah Jones – “Court & Spark”
17. Charlie Hunter feat. Norah Jones – “More Than This”
18. Norah Jones feat. M. Ward – “Blue Bayou”

Follow Hollywood News on Twitter for up-to-date news information.

Hollywood News, Hollywood Awards, Awards, Movies, News, Award News, Breaking News, Entertainment News, Movie News, Music News

About Linny Lum

Linny Lum is a lifestyle, celebrity, and pop culture multimedia writer.

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


One Comment

  • November 28, 2010 | Permalink |

    Norah Jones !

    Come a little bit closer: submitted to the girls: long: i do what i like to do: because: told you girl: come closer: I LIKE: KH: straight to the door: there are only one life: there is nothing to lose: Jazz: Blues: rock: do what you like but do it right: N.J.: Light As A Feather: all tracks like: with the rhythm of: A LITTLE BIT STRONGER: the production is not clean: rhythm:……: Light As A Feather: 01:10/ 7 seconds /02:12…..: 03:30/ 15 Seconds: Light As A Feather: in combination of: Sunrise: background: too: acoustic guitar: and: Piano: Sunrise: Don´t Know Why: Come Away With: you can do it better: more much better: try there is nothing to lose: nothing: it´s gonna be: 00:21: this part of the guitar: not the beginning of: It´s Gonna Be: N.J. 2010: and: background like: They Don´t Care About Us: M.J.: listen to your heart: the rhythm of: Light As A Feather: not avaiable: but: A Little Bit Stronger: with the rhythm quality of: Umbrella: like: a little bit stronger: has no grammy quality: looks like: but has no quality: the rhythm in quality: Crazy In Love: I DON`T NEED A MAN: Umbrella:…..: try to combinate: with: Light As A Feather: all tracks like the system: and: design, colors: the quality is importent to survive: Crazy In Love: Ain´t No Other Man: Umbrella: compare: your design, colors: DESIGN: has not the quality of a: GRAMMY PRODUCTION : design, colors: must be in quality: single and album: and: video: design, colors: quality: Ain´t No Other Man: Umbrella: is not clean: but: it´s Okay to survive: now you know: compare the quality of: Unchain My Heart: see you later: correct your teeth: and: must be clean: teeth and tongue: see you: i do what i like to do: long: kiss: and: and: and: long: love you: California Love: see you later: now you know: step into your own life !

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.