October 28, 2016
        "Live By Night', "Passengers", and "Silence": What still hasn't screened this year?                Justin Timberlake to be Honored at 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards: “CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!”                Ten Contenders will compete for Best Documentary Short Subject                "The Circle" and "The Lost City of Z": Which potential 2016 contenders got bumped to 2017?                Natalie Portman, Janelle Monáe, Matthew McConaughey, Bryce Dallas Howard, Edgar Ramirez, Stacy Keach at Hollywood Film Awards                Viola Davis will be campaigned in Best Supporting Actress for "Fences"                Mel Gibson to be Honored with the Hollywood Director Award at the 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards                Michael Moore drops a surprise new film with "Michael Moore in TrumpLand"                Hollywood Contenders: New Oscar Predictions for October                Nicole Kidman, Hugh Grant, Naomie Harris, Lily Collins get Honors at 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards                "Manchester by the Sea" leads the Gotham Award nominations                Tom Ford, Marc Platt and Kenneth Lonergan to be Honored at 20th Annual Hollywood Film Awards                Tom Cruise is in his action hero comfort zone with "Jack Reacher: Never Go Back"                "Moonlight" could be A24's big Oscar horse this year                Ewan McGregor steps behind the camera with "American Pastoral"        

Doug Scott will head up this year’s One Show Entertainment Jury panel

hollywoodnews.com: Doug Scott will head up this year’s One Show Entertainment Jury panel. The third annual One Show Entertainment Award show, taking place in Los Angeles on February 16th, recognizes the intersection between brands and entertainment. Finalists compete for Gold, Silver and Bronze Pencils in categories such as Television, Film, Gaming, Online Branded Entertainment, Music, Events and Installations.

One Show Entertainment is produced by The One Club, a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the craft of advertising, One Show Entertainment pays tribute to creative branding beyond traditional product placement. This year’s panel includes a bevy of insider who’s who: Chris Bruss from Funny or Die; actress Justine Bateman who is heading up SECTOR5; Desiree Gruber of Full Picture; Geoffrey Destefano from DumbDumb; Joe Zee of Elle Magazine and many others.

Here is a full list of the jury for this year:
•Marc Altshuler (Human Worldwide)
•David Angelo (David&Goliath)
•Andrew Ault (NBC Universal)
•Justine Bateman (SECTOR5)
•Chris Bruss (Funny or Die)
•Laura Caraccioli (Electus)
•Charlie Corwin (Original Media)
•Jesse Coulter (Creative Artist’s Agency)
•Geoffrey Destefano (DumbDumb)
•Diane Dudeck (Cisco)
•Carolyn Everson (Microsoft)
•Erin Foster (Kodak)
•Marissa Freeman (Time Warner)
•Dave Freeman (Creative Artists Agency)
•Mike Geiger (Goodby, Silverstein and Partners)
•Olivier Gers (Endemol)
•Jason Goldberg (Katalyst Films)
•Desiree Gruber (Full Picture)
•Greg Hahn (BBDO)
•Keith Hindle (FreemantleMedia)
•Patti Kim (ICM)
•Randy Krallman (Smuggler Films)
•Shira Lazar (CBSNews.com)
•Teddy Lynn (Universal McCann Media)
•Brendan Malloy (HSI Productions)
•Emmet Malloy (HSI Productions)
•John McCarus (Digitas)
•Patrick Milling Smith (Smuggler Films)
•Alison Moore (HBO)
•Ben Silverman (Electus)
•Pelle Sjoenell (BBH)
•Rebecca Skinner (HSI Productions)
•Jimmy Smith (TBWA\Chiat\Day)
•Barry Waldo (Mattel)
•Brad Weston (Paramount Pictures)
•Tom Wright (Agency 215)
•Joe Zee (Elle Magazine)

9000 Sunset Boulevard | Suite 915 | West Hollywood, CA 90069
T 323.556.0444 F 323.653.1840 E andy@slate-pr.com

Follow Hollywood News on Twitter for up-to-date news information.

Hollywood News, Hollywood Awards, Awards, Movies, News, Award News, Breaking News, Entertainment News, Movie News, Music News

About HollywoodNews.com

Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.