December 09, 2016

SAG voting ballots to be sent out Monday, December 31, 2012

In keeping with the SAG Awards commitment to green practices, ballot information will be sent via postcard to all SAG-AFTRA members residing in the United States who paid their November 2012 dues by Friday, Nov. 30. Online voting is encouraged. Paper ballots may be obtained by request before 5 p.m. (PT) on Monday, Jan.14, 2013. A list of this year’s Actor® nominees maybe found at sagawards.org.

All votes, whether cast online or via paper ballot, must be received by noon (PT) on Friday, Jan. 25, at Integrity Voting Systems, the SAG Awards®’ official teller. The results will be tallied and sealed until the envelopes are opened onstage at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Sunday, Jan. 27. The awards ceremony will be telecast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center by TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT). An encore presentation will follow immediately on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT).

To read more go to www.awardscircuit.com

Follow Hollywood News on Twitter for up-to-date news information.

Hollywood News, Hollywood Awards, Awards, Movies, News, Award News, Breaking News, Entertainment News, Movie News, Music News

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


UPDATES BY EMAIL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.