New Releases for December 8th

It is my favorite day of the week again when all the new cd’s and dvd’s are released. Find the full list below:


30 Seconds to Mars – This is War
All or Nothing/Chaos Days – Split
Animal Collective – Fall Be Kind EP
Chamillionaire – Venom
Erasure – Innocents (Reissue)
Honest Engines – Captain’s Log EP
James Pants – Seven Seals
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – Pin Points and Gin Joints
Neil Young – Dreaming Man Live
Omar Rodriguez Lopez – Solar Gambling
Paul Weller – Paul Weller (Reissue)
Robert Wyatt – Box Set
Seal – Hits
Snoop Dogg – Malice ‘N Wonderland
Somersault Sunday – Intermission EP
Soundtrack – Glee Vol. 2
Timabland – Shock Value 2
Trans Am – What Day Is It Tonight?
Transit/Man Overbaord – Split 7″
Tricky – Maxinquaye (Reissue)
We The Kings – Smile Kid


George Michael (Live in London)
Harry Potter & The Half Blood Prince
Julie & Julia
Lost (Season 5)
Public Enemies
Rescue Me (Season 5, Volume 2)


Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


One Comment

  • December 8, 2009 | Permalink |

    OMG I previewed 30 Seconds to Mars cd last week and it is AMAZING….we have been waiting forever for this cd…..I CANNOT wait to go to Best Buy tonight to buy it

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.