U2 and Trent Reznor team up for exclusive remix album


Spin reports that U2 is set to release a new 13-track album that will feature remixes of their songs to members of their fan club only. Trent Reznor is signed on for the track “Vertigo,” while other dj stars Justice, Danny Saber, David Holmes, and Hot Chip each take a shot at a track as well.

It’s not to late to guarantee a copy of the tracks, you can sign up here.

Below is the full track list:

1. “Elevation” (Influx Mix)

2. “Fast Cars” (Jacknife Lee Mix)

3. “Get On Your Boots” (Fish Out Of Water Mix)*

4. “Vertigo” (Trent Reznor Remix)

5. “Magnificent” (Falke Radio Mix)**

6. “I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight” (Live U2360 Remix)*

7. “Beautiful Day” (David Holmes Remix)

8. “Starting at the Sun” (Monster Truck Remix)

9. “Happiness is a Warm Gun” (Danny Saber Mix)

10. “Get On Your Boots” (Justice Remix)

11. “City Of Blinding Lights” (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)*

12. “If God Will Send His Angels” (Grand Jury Mix)

13. “Starting at the Sun” (Brothers in Rhythm Ambient Mix)**

*Previously unreleased

**Previously promo-only

To read more go to Spin .

About HollywoodNews.com

Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


2 Trackbacks

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.