ASC Names Feature Nominees

ASCawardsThe 24th Annual American Society of Cinematographers have announced the feature nominees.

Barry Ackroyd, BSC The Hurt Locker
Dion Beebe, ASC, ACS Nine
Christian Berger, AAC The White Ribbon
Mauro Fiore, ASC Avatar
Robert Richardson, ASC Inglorious Basterds

Beebe won the ASC Award in 2006 for Memoirs of a Geisha and this is Richardson’s 9th nomination.

All films eligible for the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Oscar® competition were candidates for the ASC Outstanding Achievement Award. The awards will be presented on February 27th at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel.


Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.