Eminem’s ‘Recovery’ track list unveiled featuring Rihanna, Pink

HollywoodNews.com: Earlier this week Eminem released the two album covers for his upcoming “Recovery” album which is set to hit stores on June 22.

Now the track list for the album has been released, featuring collaborations with Kobe, Pink, Lil Wayne and Rihanna. It looks like the rapper is back for good this time.

Below is the track list according to Rapradar.com.

1. “Cold Wind Blows”
2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” (featuring Kobe)
3. “On Fire”
4. “Won’t Back Down” (featuring Pink)
5. “W.T.P.”
6. “Going Through Changes”
7. “Not Afraid”
8. “Seduction”
9. “No Love” (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. “Space Bound”
11. “Cinderella Man”
12. “25 to Life”
13. “So Bad”
14. “Almost Famous”
15. “Love the Way You Lie” (featuring Rihanna)
16. “You’re Never Over”

Image by PR Photos.

About HollywoodNews.com

Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


One Comment

  • May 31, 2010 | Permalink |

    While I’m excited for this album, I’m not excited for some of the people featured.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.