Robyn’s ‘Body Talk PT 1’ streaming on MySpace Robyn’s highly anticipated Body Talk PT 1 is currently streaming on MySpace. The album features her heart wrenching, critically acclaimed single “Dancing On My Own” along with standout tracks “Fembot” and “Cry When You Get Older.”

Body Talk PT 1 will be available June 15th in the US via Cherrytree Records.

Track list:

1. Don’t F*cking Tell Me What To Do
2. Fembot
3. Dancing On My Own
4. Cry When You Get Older
5. Dancehall Queen
6. None of Dem
7. Hang With Me (Acoustic)
8. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa

Check out the worldwide premiere on Robyn’s page.

Awards News, Breaking News, Entertainment News, Movie News, Music News, Hollywood News


Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.