Never Shout Never release album artwork for “Harmony” Never Shout Never, who is the alias of musician Christofer Ingle, signed to Warner Bros. Records in 2009 and ended a long major-label bidding war.

Since then he has gone on to release “What is Love?,” which was produced by Butch Walker. Now Ingle has announced that he will be releasing “Harmony” on August 24th and has revealed the album artwork (seen below).

Award News, Breaking News, Entertainment News, Movie News, Music News, Hollywood News

Below is the track list for “Harmony”:

1. Harmony
2. This Shit Getz Old
3. Cheatercheaterbestfriendeater
4. Lovesick
5. Piggybank
6. I Love You More Than You Will Ever Know
7. First Dance
8. The Lousy Truth
9. Trampoline
10. Sweet Perfection
11. Sellout


Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.