Four O-Town members reunite to record new music Remember the 90’s when boy bands ruled the airwaves and it was all about harmony? Well now that the Backstreet Boys have reunited, it looks like it has inspired another boy band to come together.

According to TMZ, four out of the five members of O-Town have decided to reunite to get back into the studio and record some new music. Sources close to the band report that Erik-Michael, Dan, Trevor and Jacob are all on board and have tried for the past year to get star Ashley Parker-Angel on board, but have failed.

However, the guys have decided to move on without Ashley and plan on working on planning some tour dates very soon.

Follow Hollywood News on Twitter for up-to-date news information.

Hollywood News, Hollywood Awards, Awards, Movies, News, Award News, Breaking News, Entertainment News, Movie News, Music News

Image by PR Photos


Doing our best to bring you "The Pulse of New Hollywood®." Follow us @hollywoodnews

Follow us

Breaking Hollywood News   



  • January 18, 2011 | Permalink |

    The Backstreet Boys NEVER broke up, so they could not be “reunited”. They have been making music and touring almost continuously since 2004, after a short break to enjoy life and do solo projects. O town is simply trying to capitalize on the publicity and expected revenue of the joint tour for NKOTBSB–the merging of the Backstreet Boys and New Kids On The Block into a megagroup tour.

  • January 18, 2011 | Permalink |

    About damn time!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.